For the all-round development and to create competitive awareness among the students,the school has been divided into four different houses headed by House Incharges(Teachers) and House Captains(Students)
The Houses are:—
1.Meera Bai House
2.Rabiya BAsri House
3.Sehjo Bai House
4.Saint Mary House
Different Inter-House Competitions are organized in the school from time to time which help the students to expose their hidden talents.